PO Box 69
Morganville, NJ 07751


Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Habib Nazir - March 2020*
Chairman of the Board
Matthew Molloy - March 2021*
Vice-Chairman of the Board

Michael J. Rein - March 2021*

Giuseppe Ancona - March 2022*

Ronald J. Boyce III - March 2022*
Commissioner at Large

*End of Term

Joseph Youssouf, Esq.
Board Attorney

Ron Petrics, CPA of
WithumSmith+Brown, PC

Cheryl Parker of
Seacoast Accounting, LLC

Mission & Responsibilities
Marlboro Township Board of Fire Commissioners District 2 is an autonomous entity responsible for providing fire/rescue protection and extinguishing fires within the geographic boundaries of the fire district, in general the western portion of Marlboro Township, Monmouth County, New Jersey. The Fire District is funded through a fire tax and governed by a five member Board of Fire Commissioners. Its mission is to protect life, property and the environment from damage due to fire and environmental emergencies in our district, and to assist neighboring communities in their mission to do the same. The Fire District's administrative office is located in the Robertsville Volunteer Fire Company firehouse in Morganville, New Jersey. Board meetings are held every second Tuesday of each month.
Fire District News
Public Notices
Services over $17,500

Robertsville Volunteer Fire Company
Joseph Youssouf, Esq.
First Priority Emergency Vehicle

Fire and Safety Services, LTD
Joseph Youssouf, Esq.

Upcoming Schedule
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Board Meeting (link)
Monday, January 6, 2020
Workshop Meeting (link)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Board Meeting (link)
Monday, February 3, 2020
Workshop Meeting (link)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Board Meeting (link)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Workshop Meeting (link)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Board Meeting (link)